Christian Brothers Summer Camp 2022

Athletic Director - Canal Street

Michael Kennair

mkennair@cbs-no.org

504-488-4426

Athletic Director - City Park

Chris Bell

cbell@cbs-no.org

504-486-6770

Sat, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 29
Sat, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 31

Scroll to Top