Girls Middle School - Canal St. Campus

canal_st_img-26

Academics

Our curriculum is designed to challenge students to master concepts which are more difficult than those typically encountered by students of similar ages. Our faculty members use instructional methodologies that encourage active learning, while also considering students’ varied learning styles. Our students are guided in the responsible use of technology through the implementation of personal iPads in the classroom.

gray-dots@2x

Extracurriculars

Students have a large number of opportunities to participate in a wide range of extracurricular activities. These activities, which are part of a well-rounded education, include academics, the arts, athletics, recreation, and service.

Dance-Team
canal_st_img-30-scaled-e1633626374920

Admissions

We thank you for your interest in Christian Brothers School and invite you to familiarize yourself with our admissions process.

gray-dots@2x

Canal Street Calendar

Sat 3 Dec
Mon 5 Dec
Tue 6 Dec
Wed 7 Dec
Thu 8 Dec
Fri 9 Dec
Sat 10 Dec
Mon 12 Dec
Wed 14 Dec
Thu 15 Dec
Fri 16 Dec

Scroll to Top