Administrative Team

Joey Scaffidi President jscaffidi@cbs-no.org
Michael Prat Principal mprat@cbs-no.org
Deacon Len Enger Assistant Principal lenger@cbs-no.org
Doug Joubert Director of Technology djoubert@cbs-no.org
Thomas Constant Facilities tconstant@cbs-no.org
Heath Barker Community, Mission & Ministry hbarker@cbs-no.org
Whitney Brown Director of Academic Services wbrown@cbs-no.org
Chris Bell Athletic Director cbell@cbs-no.org
Carol Couvillion Foundation Operations Executive foundation@cbs-no.org

Support Team

Karen Tullier School Secretary tullierk@cbs-no.org
Sandy Dischner Business Secretary sdischner@cbs-no.org
Rick Reso Development Assistant rreso@cbs-no.org
Susan Lavie Counselor slavie@cbs-no.org
Ray Raphael Athletic Trainer rraphael@cbs-no.org
Lisa Savage Instructional Coach lsavage@cbs-no.org
Danny McGowan CFO dmcgowan@cbs-no.org

Faculty

Heath Barker 5th Grade, Band Director hbarker@cbs-no.org
Zach Bienvenu 5th Grade zbienvenu@cbs-no.org
Chris Bell Physical Education cbell@cbs-no.org
Whitney Brown 6th Grade Lit, PLTW wbrown@cbs-no.org
Brian Campbell 5th & 7th Grade English bcampbell@cbs-no.org
Thomas Constant 6th & 7th PLTW tconstant@cbs-no.org
Christian Crawford 6th & 7th Grade History ccrawford@cbs-no.org
Derek Cummiskey Physical Education dcummiskey@cbs-no.org
Deacon Len Enger 6th & 7th Grade Religion lenger@cbs-no.org
Shawn Falcon 6th & 7th Grade Math sfalcon@cbs-no.org
Remy Goodwin 5th & 6th Grade PLTW, English rgoodwin@cbs-no.org
Doug Joubert Computer Science djoubert@cbs-no.org
Brady Jubenville 5th Grade Spelling, 6th Grade Lit, P.E. bjubenville@cbs-no.org
Brother Laurence Konersman 7th Grade PLTW brolaurence@cbs-no.org
Brother John Mai Chapel & Music Minister johnmaifsc@yahoo.com
Kenny Marks 5th & 6th Grade Math kmarks@cbs-no.org
Kyle McConnell 6th Grade English, P.E. kmcconnell@cbs-no.org
Joseph McGowan 6th Grade Religion jmcgowan@cbs-no.org
Doug Moreau 7th Grade Lit, Writing Lab dmoreau@cbs-no.org
Jon Pastorek 6th & 7th Grade Computer, 7th Spanish jpastorek@cbs-no.org
Michael Prat 7th Grade English mprat@cbs-no.org
Joey Scaffidi 7th Grade Math jscaffidi@cbs-no.org
Craig Radetich 5th Grade, 6th Grade Spanish cradetich@cbs-no.org
Scott Simpson 6th Grade History, P.E. ssimpson@cbs-no.org
Scroll to Top