One of the strengths of a Christian Brothers education has been the incorporation of extracurricular activities. This philosophy has been entrenched in the practice of Lasallian schools dating back to the 17th century.

 

Christian Brothers School believes that a strong extracurricular program supports the classroom learning environment and provides students with opportunity to grow in a variety of areas. The development that students undergo through extracurricular activities encourages the acquiring of new skills and the improvement of existing ones. We provide academic and athletic extracurricular programs that enable the students to participate in new experiences, set a goal and a plan for attaining that goal, and work cooperatively with teammates toward an accomplishment.

Concussion Fact Sheet for Parents (PDF)

Christian-Brothers-School---Concussion-Facts-Sheet-for-Parents-1

Concussion Fact Sheet for Students (PDF)

Christian-Brothers-School---Concussion-Facts-Sheet-for-Students-1

Athletic Director - Canal Street

Mike Barnes

mbarnes@cbs-no.org

504-488-4426

Athletic Director - City Park

Chris Bell

cbell@cbs-no.org

504-486-6770

Thu, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 30
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16

Scroll to Top