Administrative Team

Joey Scaffidi President jscaffidi@cbs-no.org
Richard Neider Principal rneider@cbs-no.org
Sister Ruth Angelette, O.P. Vice President for Vision/Dominican Mission srruth@cbs-no.org
Danny McGowan CFO dmcgowan@cbs-no.org
Gloria Stumpf Assistant Principal gstumpf@cbs-no.org
Kim Flair Assistant Principal kflair@cbs-no.org
Heath Barker Community, Mission & Ministry hbarker@cbs-no.org
Kristen Dobson Early Childhood Coordinator kdobson@cbs-no.org
Rachael Prat Elementary Education Advisor rprat@cbs-no.org
Doug Joubert Director of Technology djoubert@cbs-no.org
Michael Barnes Athletic Director mbarnes@cbs-no.org
Nancy Giacone Campus Ministry ngiacone@cbs-no.org
Crystal Morgan Development cmorgan@cbs-no.org
Lisa Savage Instructional Coach lsavage@cbs-no.org

Support Team

Sue Herbert Office Staff sherbert@cbs-no.org
Joy Marcell Office Staff jmarcell@cbs-no.org
Alicia deMoguel Office Staff ademoguel@cbs-no.org
Heather Tullier Counselor htullier@cbs-no.org
Ray Raphael Athletic Trainer rraphael@cbs-no.org

Faculty

Ashley Fury PreK-4 afury@cbs-no.org
Kristen Dobson PreK-4 kdobson@cbs-no.org
Beth Landry PreK-4 blandry@cbs-no.org
Melanie Blackwell Kindergarten mblackwell@cbs-no.org
Mae Casey Kindergarten mcasey@cbs-no.org
Jen Vanderbrook Kindergarten jvanderbrook@cbs-no.org
Melissa Hoffman 1st Grade mhoffman@cbs-no.org
Lori Reuter 1st Grade lreuter@cbs-no.org
Katie Sticker 1st Grade ksticker@cbs-no.org
Nancy Giacone 2nd Grade ngiacone@cbs-no.org
Stephanie Pierce 2nd Grade spierce@cbs-no.org
Bethany Carrigee 3rd Grade bcarrigee@cbs-no.org
Stephanie Vlosich 3rd Grade svlosich@cbs-no.org
Lauren Gauthier 4th Grade lgauthier@cbs-no.org
Tammy Yrle 4th Grade tyrle@cbs-no.org
Rachael Prat PLTW, Elementary School rprat@cbs-no.org
Heather Dougherty Middle School English & Lit hdougherty@cbs-no.org
Jodi Epp Middle School English & Lit jepp@cbs-no.org
Kim Flair PLTW, 7th Grade kflair@cbs-no.org
Stacie Richardson 6th Grade srichardson@cbs-no.org
Elizabeth Kuchler PLTW, 5th & 6th Grade, 7th Grade History ekuchler@cbs-no.org
Richard Neider 7th Grade Math rneider@cbs-no.org
Gloria Stumpf 7th Grade Religion gstumpf@cbs-no.org
Cathy Williams Middle School Religion cwilliams@cbs-no.org
Don Stout Middle School History dstout@cbs-no.org
Charlotte Farris Music cfarris@cbs-no.org
Shannon Denton Fine Arts sdenton@cbs-no.org
Michael Barnes Athletics/P.E. mbarnes@cbs-no.org
Diane Palmer Athletics/P.E. dpalmer@cbs-no.org
Gabby Constant Computer Science gconstant@cbs-no.org
Doug Joubert Computer Science djoubert@cbs-no.org
Marcia Radetich Spanish mradetich@cbs-no.org
Tammy Hathaway Aide thathaway@cbs-no.org
Beth Lally Aide blally@cbs-no.org
Ami Pastorek Aide apastorek@cbs-no.org
Jennifer Kadden Aide jkadden@cbs-no.org
Maryellen Richert Aide mrichert@cbs-no.org
Shawn Gruenig Aide sgruenig@cbs-no.org
Jessica Daroca Aide jdaroca@cbs-no.org
Linda Landix Aide llandix@cbs-no.org
Jennifer Mumford Aide jmumford@cbs-no.org
Kim Schaff Aide kschaff@cbs-no.org
Amanda Licciardi Aide alicciardi@cbs-no.org
Carrie Doré Aide cdore@cbs-no.org
Scroll to Top