Administrative Team

Joey Scaffidi President jscaffidi@cbs-no.org
Richard Neider Middle School Girls Principal rneider@cbs-no.org
Kim Flair Lower School Head kflair@cbs-no.org
Gloria Stumpf Assistant Principal gstumpf@cbs-no.org
Doug Joubert Director of Technology djoubert@cbs-no.org

Support Team

Danny McGowan CFO dmcgowan@cbs-no.org
Kyle Scaffidi Director of Advancement kscaffidi@cbs-no.org
Michael Kennair Athletic Director mkennair@cbs-no.org
Crystal Morgan Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Belonging (DEIB) Officer cmorgan@cbs-no.org
Lisa Savage Instructional Coach lsavage@cbs-no.org
Sue Herbert Office Staff sherbert@cbs-no.org
Brittany Settoon Office Staff bsettoon@cbs-no.org
Alicia deMoguel Office Staff ademoguel@cbs-no.org
Heather Tullier Counselor htullier@cbs-no.org
Ashely Jones Nurse ajones@cbs-no.org

Faculty

Ashley Fury PreK-4 afury@cbs-no.org
Kristen Dobson PreK-4 kdobson@cbs-no.org
Beth Landry PreK-4 blandry@cbs-no.org
Melanie Blackwell Kindergarten mblackwell@cbs-no.org
Mae Cabos Kindergarten mcabos@cbs-no.org
Jen Finney Kindergarten jfinney@cbs-no.org
Melissa Hoffman 1st Grade mhoffman@cbs-no.org
Lori Reuter 1st Grade lreuter@cbs-no.org
Katie Sticker 1st Grade ksticker@cbs-no.org
Abbey Cookmeyer 2nd Grade acookmeyer@cbs-no.org
Brianna Nelson 2nd Grade bnelson@cbs-no.org
Stephanie Pierce 3rd Grade spierce@cbs-no.org
Bethany Carrigee 3rd Grade bcarrigee@cbs-no.org
Lauren Gauthier 4th Grade lgauthier@cbs-no.org
Tammy Yrle 4th Grade tyrle@cbs-no.org
Rachael Prat Lower School P.E. rprat@cbs-no.org
Heather Dougherty Middle School English & Lit hdougherty@cbs-no.org
Jodi Epp Middle School English & Lit jepp@cbs-no.org
Kim Flair 7th Grade Science kflair@cbs-no.org
Stacie Richardson Middle School Math srichardson@cbs-no.org
Elizabeth Kuchler 5th & 6th Grade Science, 7th Grade History ekuchler@cbs-no.org
Jennifer Mumford Lower School Science jmumford@cbs-no.org
Richard Neider 7th Grade Math rneider@cbs-no.org
Gloria Stumpf 7th Grade Religion gstumpf@cbs-no.org
Cathy Williams Middle School Religion cwilliams@cbs-no.org
Don Stout 5th and 6th Grade History dstout@cbs-no.org
Charlotte Farris Music cfarris@cbs-no.org
Shannon Denton Fine Arts sdenton@cbs-no.org
Michael Kennair Athletic Director mkennair@cbs-no.org
Diane Palmer Middle School P.E. dpalmer@cbs-no.org
Gabby Constant Computer Science gconstant@cbs-no.org
Doug Joubert Computer Science djoubert@cbs-no.org
Carolina Lambert Spanish clambert@cbs-no.org
Tammy Hathaway Aide thathaway@cbs-no.org
Beth Lally Aide blally@cbs-no.org
Ami Pastorek Aide apastorek@cbs-no.org
Jennifer Kadden Aide jkadden@cbs-no.org
Maryellen Richert Aide mrichert@cbs-no.org
Shawn Gruenig Aide sgruenig@cbs-no.org
Jessica Daroca Aide jdaroca@cbs-no.org
Linda Landix Aide llandix@cbs-no.org
Kim Schaff Aide kschaff@cbs-no.org
Amanda Licciardi Aide alicciardi@cbs-no.org
Carrie Doré Aide cdore@cbs-no.org
Lisanne Alack Aide lalack@cbs-no.org
Scroll to Top